Soul Food Reading 5 Book x Boxset

Sale price $44.99 Regular price $55.90

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Devour these heart nourishing food for the soul with Phoebe's 5 x paperback book boxset.

Inside this boxset are Phoebe's latest books, a variety of fantasy, practical law of attraction manifestations and poetic verse all with spiritual philosophy and positive optimism woven seamlessly through.

Further details below:

Lost Now Here - is the sequel to Lost Nowhere (soon to be a third book in this series)! Lily returns to the magical world but her life lessons are not yet complete. She has not let go and grieving completely. Lost Now Here - the road to healing, enables such a transformation to take place.

Daily Rituals - Based on law of attraction principals, learn how to create your sacred altar and harness the energies of the Universe with the daily practice of affirmations and exercises. A practical guide to manifest the life you want.

Define Me Divine Me - is a poetry book that explores the light and dark within us all. These personal extracts have been collected over a series of 10 years, documenting in poetic form the fall and collapse of heart break and standing back up to unite with our higher selves.

The Spirit Guides - A short magical realism novella about a young girl named Chloe who doesn't know what to do with her life. It isn't until her sister suggests she contact her spirit guides to help lead her the way. Follow Chloe's journey as she reveals her life passion.

*Please allow 5 x days for order processing.